Help is needed!

mikehaze

Whatsup everyone I'm very new to this and a 1st time grower! My plants are about 3months old and I just put them into the the. 12/12. Schedule I'm using cfl lighting 1 20w 6500k and 4 20w 2700k and a 15w blue t8 florescent light is this okay please guys tell me what you think!

Whatsup everyone I'm very new to this and a 1st time grower! My plants are about 3months old and I just put them into the the. 12/12. Schedule I'm using cfl lighting 1 20w 6500k and 4 20w 2700k and a 15w blue t8 florescent light is this okay please guys tell me what you think!

How many plants do you have? And ill give you a link or two tat maybe will help you explain. :)
How to Post Pics
How to Ask For Help

Good Weed and :welcome: to :420:

At the moment only two 1 was a male so I threw it out asoon as I saw balls!I think its 2 sativas Swazi strain.I'd just like to know if my lights are okay and some other tips from some great growers out there would really help!

Well Im not a great grower. Im learning as I go and have a limited budget to grow on. I grow CFL in soil. My plants are usually very small but Im getting better. :wood: With the amount of light you said,I think it is more than ample for 1-2 planst. As lon as you dont vegg then to 3 feet tall or something. :)

Heres a few pointers I suggest--
Water only when the container feels really light. Maybe every 4-7 days. Roots need Oxygen.
Try to keep the nutes at a minimum if she is green and pretty.
Read,read,read.
Heres a link with pages and pages of information sir: How to Grow MJ

Thanks man! The cfls I use are 20w to 100w so I don't know if the output is really 100w or maybe its bullshit!what cfls do you use?

I have 12- 26w CFL's. Use the actual watts not equivilent so yours are 20w think. Check out my journals in my signature. I gotta run but Ill be back lter so just post here and Ill try to check back sir. :ciao: