My First Atempt Growing Big Bud & Hindu Kush Skunk

kamykazi3

Hello This is my first time posting on this forum , ive ordered some seeds today , 5 big bud seeds and 5 hindu kush seeds. I will start growing them , i am very very new to this , im just growing becouse i love plants , and taking care of them its a great hoby for me , i have a few bonsai trees , and a plant like big bud called my attention , well since i never planted one before i need to know what kynd of materials will i need ? what tipe of dirt should i use ? and is it possible to grow them in my bedroom window wthout any fan and with no artificial light ? Thx to all who disposed the time to read my post , i hope you guys can help me , i will keep posting here my progress , and hoplfully i will have a big happy strong plant "soon" :thumb:

Hey what's up bro, ill answer some questions and ask some of my own, first off your going to make sure you have a dedicated space for this, your going to need to germinate your seeds when they arrive and everything is set up. There are many methods for this, personally I put them in a cup of water till they sprout, but to each his own. Start off the sprouts in a mix of perlite and fox farms ocean forest 30%ff/70%per , once you get there, we will be happy to guide you more, you will need a fan and at least some cfls to get you started... K.. now where do you live? U.s.? Cuz then you def can't do a window grow right now.. , maybe take some pics of your area?