New guy here, come say hi!

Icelandsonlyhope

420 Member
Hello all. Im new to this forum. But been around for a while.

Right now i have 2 zkittlez in soil with a 900w led lamp.
Just starting again since i just moved countrys in the last year so im getting my grow going again had to buy everything new so it took some time to get started.
20200415_092514.jpg
20200412_220125.jpg
20200411_191659.jpg
20200406_115759.jpg
20200325_202815.jpg
20200325_202616.jpg

So these 2 are about a month old now.
Topped them both and then topped the bigger one once more just to give the smaller one time to catch up.

The soil mix im using is a 40/40/20 coco/soil/perlite.

Lamp is a viparspectra 900w

And since i work as a chef my pots are just 20l mayo buckets.

Got a carbon filther and a inline fan and 2 oscilating fans for airflow.

The tent im using is a 1mx1mx2m dont know the manufactor.

And the plan is to get a smaller tent for veggin once stores open up again. And plan on putting a small led in there. And probably cfls or something small for clones and mothers.

So i guess thats it for now. Thank you for stopping by

The soil mix im using is a 40/40/20 coco/soil/perlite.
Hey Hey have a great day !!! Nice looking plants.
Have you mixed this before & used it ? So what pH do you feed at? Coco feeds at 5.8 & soil feeds at 6.4 - 6.5. I was going to mix it that way in the past but always was advised not to. So wondering how this works out for you.