Hello everyone,

This is going to be my first grow journal so please be patient with me LOL. I started growing Cannabis 3 years ago. I am not an expert. Far from it actually. I have experimented with almost every grow style, from soil to DWC, to coco. Over the years, I have gained my experience from practically making every single mistake that a person growing cannabis can make to tell you the truth. These days, I simply don't do all of the stuff that did to mess up as a rule and I seem to get by. My first Grow was Auto blueberry from 420 in 3 gallon fabric pots using Miracle grow moisture control soil. That was, to this day, the best cannabis I ever smoked, in spite of the many accounts that I have since read in the years since against the use of said soil medium. The weed was strong, flavorful, but cut my throat like a hacksaw every time I smoked it. But yet it still got the job done. My second grow was in custom made 2 gallon DWC buckets using Advance nutrients Micro Grow Bloom PH Perfect. They were monster plants in spite of me trying to limit their height by using 2 gallon buckets. I actually tripled my yield using that method. But there was something missing with this smoke. The weed didn't seem as strong and lacked a lot of the flavor that I had from my first grow in soil. After that grow, I decided to try COCO in fabric pots using Advanced nutrients again. I didn't like the constant watering with coco. I literally had to mix up nutrient water every single day for 3 months straight. I knew that I would never EVER do COCO again after that. I stopped growing for a while and have recently decided to take everything that I have learned and start my first Grow journal. So here we are!