The Fumigus Looks For The Perfect Strain: All Are Welcome & Recommendations Encouraged

Cannibiphilis fumigus

Greetings everyone and welcome to my world. I'm in Canada, home of the mainstream counterculture. Down East, to be precise, not far from the Bay of Fundy.

Like I say, I'm on the hunt for a good strain for ADHD, and this year I'm growing two Hash Plants to see how it performs for me. It's from Crop King and has 3% CBD (3 - 3.5% according to the lab analysis they linked me to), plus 12% THC. I have good expectations for that one.

I also have a little breeding project on the go with a line of autoflowers I've been growing now for two years. This year I did a backcross with the mother strain (the auto) and next summer I'm going to start on a cross with a Hash Plant to get an auto version of it for a short life cycle.

Other than that, I'll post some pics of my babies when I get some up-to-date ones. I look forward to getting to know you and share knowledge and experience. Cheerio for now.

Hey man! Which Windsor are you in? I think there's three down East, isn't there, NL, NS & NB? I'm a translocated Newfie... no surprise there. I live in Sussex now; have been for 17 years. It's the second home for us Corner Brookers haha.

Gotcha. Yeah, I'm 57 and found out I'm ADHD just last year. So last month I started hitting the pot shop to see what they have that does me good. I've had good results with FIGR #10 brand, aka Sensi Star.

Anyways, gotta run for now. Great to meet ya and I'll get a bit of a journal on the go soon.

Been a busy day, but I finally got some pics of my babies:

DSCI2180.JPG

My two Hash Plants of different phenotypes, and my cat Pothead.

DSCI2176.JPG

This is the sativa-leaning one;

DSCI2179.JPG

and this is the indica-ish one.

DSCI2174.JPG

Sentry on duty. I took a look under magnification today and I saw some green aphids. Gross.