4 Pots Wilma - RQS Critical & Blue Gelato

somename

Hello guys. This is my very first journal and I'm happy to post the girls to you. Also I will be very pleased if you could help me identify what's is wrong with them. Since I'm colorblind, I struggle to understand what the girls are trying to tell me.

A little about the grow:

This is my first attempt on Wilma and I'm growing 2 Critical and 1 Blue Gelato and the last one is a seed that came with a flower I bought sometime ago. My reservoir has 50 Liters and I'm using clay pebbles. I started the seeds on rock wool.

The girls are now at their 4th week of flowering, actually I changed to 12-12 on June 26th, so maybe they took 4-5 days until show their first pistils.

I have a room with a portable air conditioner in it, and I bought a dehumidifier for the inside of the grow tent. I have also a under pump so my water is always moving and since the roots got to the reservoir I toss an air pump as well. Also I have a monkey fan and more two on the ground. I have an inline intake and an exhaust fan.
My light is a lumatek zeus 460w for a 1.2 meters tent.

the temperature floats around 25 degrees and 20 degrees and the humidity floats around 80% - 50%

Since I'm a noob at all, growing my second time in life I decided to go for Advanced Nutrients ph perfect and I'm using the following:
- Sensi Bloom A+B
- Voodoo Juice
- BigBud
- B-52
- Overdrive
- Piranha
- BudCandy
- Flawless Finish

As colorblind guy I'm having some issues trying to understand what the leaves try to tell me.

The feeding schedule: 15 minutes every 3 hours only during light on. 5 feeds per day. I'm also using RO water.

Well at the Botton of this I got only "Insert Quotes" So I can't attach any picture here.

For some reason the "Attach Button" only appears on reply.

tempImagebxWtF7.png

tempImage3NfuzI.png

tempImageGdFAgH.png

tempImageVZ41GG.png

tempImagemY5Hq3.png

tempImageaeg1IC.png

tempImageUVRUeT.png

tempImageRgrDuD.png

tempImageFwmd8E.png