5 OG's, Medic Grow Fold 8 LED, Prescription Blend Nutrients & Me!

Well I've had a weird couple of days. I came home from work the other day & found my tent still lit up. Timer failed and the plant got 19.5 hours of light during Flower. I kept her in the dark for 18 hours after that. Since that happened I said I may as play with this plant & see what happens. So she's getting 12 hours of light & 14 hours of dark time; which means each day Lights On time starts 2 hours later. Plant should be done within a week anyway.... so may as well experiment. I almost think it's doing something.... lol. Can't really say for sure as it's my first time growing Skywalker OG. But she seems to be growing Trichomes on Top of Trichomes. Looks like thick white chunks of sugar stuck to her buds in some places.
Today I checked Zon to see if my MC shipped. Got a notice saying the 2500 gr. bag I ordered was out of stock. Since I've decided on my nutes from here on out.... I bit the bullet & bought the 25 pound bag. Shouldn't need any nutes for quite some time.
I also decided to order a 3rd Viparspectra PAR 1500 for my next grow. 1 light per plant. I may add the Mars TSL 2000 during Flower... not sure yet.
Ordered new wicking filters for my 6 gal. humidifier too.
So by time I harvest this last plant I should receive everything & be all prepared for another grow. Still considering an Auto grow just for a fast turn around before doing Fem Photo's again.

So let's do a little up date : Here's a few pics of the "OG KUSH" hanging to dry & a pic of some of the buds.
13-792.JPG
13-793.JPG
13-794.JPG
13-795.JPG
13-796.JPG

Here are the final pics of the "FIRE OG". She got pretty frosty. A really sweet, fruity smell to her.
13-797.JPG
13-798.JPG
13-799.JPG
13-800.JPG
13-801.JPG