Ak 250 Watt Closet - New Medicinal User

Akgrower87

Ok so here goes. Just got my card and have decided to start getting setup.

Light- 250 watt hps
Seeds- ambrosia ordered from the UK
Soil- all organic no nutes added from the local nursery

I plan on growing 4 plants in the one tote. Also considering a scrog but that's to be decided later

IMG_15035.jpg
IMG_15065.JPG
IMG_15056.JPG
IMG_15076.jpg
IMG_150812.jpg

IMG_15134.jpg
IMG_15128.JPG

Day 5 and things are still moving along. Put them on a light cycle today instead of 24/7 light.
Ill let them develop their next couple sets of leaves and throw em in the dirt.
I still have yet to choose a line of nutrients. Any suggestions? Im headed into town in the next couple days and there is a grow shop. Guess ill shop around and see whats available.

Also another thing these guys/gals are a week old. They seem kinda small but I'm new to this so let me know what ya think maybe I'm just misimformed.

They look fine to me. I've used the same nutrients in my past grow they work just fine if you follow the feeding schedule! Looking forward to seeing the end product :thumb::goodluck:

:blunt:

I appreciate it bigblunts wend ahead and gave them 1/4 of the recommended feeding for seedlings. We shall see what happens. Gonna try and update this journal at least 2X weekly.

Ok Got a new question. This pic is on the table on the back of the general hydroponics nutes. My question is does this chart mean a 1/4 teaspoon of each, gro,bloom and the other one per gallon of water for seedlings or a quarter teaspoon of just the grow or bloom for whatever stage you are in???? i just don't want to overfeed them especially at this stage. Kinda tough for me to ask this question in a way i can even understand. Thats my best shot though lol.
IMG_153817.jpg

I am no expert however my girls seem to respond great to my new Metal Halide and T5 bulbs. Read about the color plants need under veg.