Are my leaves edges too bright green and if so why?

AppleBucket

Hey guys!

So I started some GSC photoperiods a couple weeks ago and I did make a tiny error in the start by feeding it super diluted nutes just to maybe help boost the early growth hense the burned tips but in looking at my seedling and I'm a little concerned that there's something wrong.

The outer edges are quite light and maybe I am doing something wrong..

Im growing in bio bizz coco mix and I have only given it very very light feedings with bio bizz products.. Possibly 1/9 strength if even that. I'm worried maybe I should start feeding more?

Im trying to prevent any issues early on so I don't have to fix them later!

Any suggestions?

Attachments

• IMG_20201012_171933.jpg
    IMG_20201012_171933.jpg
    367 KB · Views: 42
Heya, I'm no expert but have done my research,and lost one healthy seedling recently around 6" high due to one feeding.
Just burns the roots
It slowly wilted and dried crusty no matter what i did.
Attempted saving sooner in my case may have helped if approached sooner
It was re-poted,rinsed,flushed,removed from direct light to closet for a time.
The root ball was quite small and indicates to me how fragile and delicate seedlings are.
If your plant continues to wilt,I would wash the roots and pop it in a hydro cloner on low light like mine
Best of luck and good wishes to you
The pros will give you good advice..they are amazing :circle-of-love:

Attachments

• 20201011_131711.jpg
    20201011_131711.jpg
    527.7 KB · Views: 23
Thank you bro, will keep an eye on them.
The nutrient burn was from quite early on like day 3 after the seed had sprouted and if it continues further I'll flush and give it a light feeding later down the time appreciate the response

Not a pro by any stretch, just a soil grower but this part I know. Don’t flush that plant