Autoflower Pests First Grow - Help Please

TheHillbilly

Hey all, I am a noob to this site and in the middle of my first grow. I am growing a blueberry domina auto-feminized from Ministry of Cannabis. It is day 24 and my plant is looking rough. I found some microscopic white bugs on the leaves (does not appear to be any type of mites - i read tons of forums and can't find this specific bug - which is too small for photos).
I sprayed the plant with Garden Safe Insect Killer just 1 time to kill the pests. That was 1 week before this picture. Since then the colas have looked very yellow and the pests have not stopped eating the leaves and the plant hasn't really been growing. I have a 2 day old Bubblegum Auto in the same tent and I am worried the pests will spread.

Does the plant look that bad?

Should I cut my losses and toss the Blueberry Domina so the pests don't spread to the bubblegum auto?

Am I overreacting because I am a noob?

Any advice would be great, thanks.

Here is the set up:

Indoor - 2'X2'X4' grow tent
2 X 300W full spectrum LED lights (24" from plants)
3 gallon fabric Smart Pots
Kind soil for bottom half / and Organic Pro-Mix ultimate on top half
Temp ~80 degrees / 50-60% Relative Humidity
Bottled/Brita filtered water
No supplemental compounds or nutrients

I started LST on the main COLA a few days back.

Still can't kick the bugs eating the leaves - in fact I can't even find them now. They are still there because I find more leaf damage everyday. However, I think the yellow colas and the growth halt were due to plant entering pre flower. Today I noticed a lot of additional pistils coming from the 11 colas (I used LST to bend the main cola down - exposing a lot more colas to the light). I am going to try to spray a mild garlic/mineral oil/dish soap/water mixture I found on another blog. Hoping I can get rid of the pests before they migrate to my Bubblegum auto.

Wish me luck ya'll.:thumb:

HI
first of all :welcome: to the mag.