Meek246unruly

Hi there everyone.
Recently i have a sativa female(im not sure what strain) and i pollinated if with a indica male.im wondering what the seeds will produce,what dominant is would be or can someone explain what are tging things to expect.
Im new to breeding so i need some help.
Thank alot

No not really. There are very large books about how to breed properly. It takes many generations of selective breeding to get something consistent. It takes multiple generations of back line breeding to enhance a trait. Once I found a shortish description on one of the sponsors web pages that gives the gist how how breeding works but honestly we are talking college level 400 series course after you have a lot of knowledge. The basic explanation I will post below is just scratching the surface of how it works and how you do it.

Now before I give you that nugget I will explain what you have done. You have generated what is called an F1

F1 hybrid - Wikipedia

Which tend to have high vigor and are fairly uniform. What you don't have is knowledge of what it is. They tend to be fairly in the middle between both parents and may contain all of the downsides of both or all of the upsides of both or somewhere in between...you just don't know. But the line itself is fairly uniform and good for growing in large quantities. Just like with people if to parents of different races have children then all these children come out fairly similar and may tend to take traits from the parent whose genes are stronger and older and more uniform...but the skin tone will be fairly consistent for each child.