Bringing Back Bubble Gum - Serious Seed Co

thumbo

Hey folks thumbo here
I have not been seeing a lot of bubblegum plants out there so I am bringing it back!
I have 20 bubble gum seeds from serious seed co. Germinated 3, 1 ended being male, 1 is fer sure female, and the other is unknown.
I started this journal kind of late, but vegging is boring anyways.
This journal begins on the first day of flowering ( which to me is the first day I see sex )
They have been vegging for about 4 weeks until about 5 days ago

Soil-Fox Farms Ocean
Food- General Organics Bio Thrive
Lights- CFL ( I am not a pro grower by any means, and actually I am pretty damn poor to afford hps )

I am still fairly new to growing and would love all feedback
And let me try to figure out how to put pictures up hhaha, ill have them up in a jiff

Regards,
Thumbo

Re: Bringing back Bubble gum ( Serious seed co. )

thumbo_2.jpg

Thumbo_1.jpg

I will get better pictures up soon. But in the mean time I have to go take care of a few things.

Edit:
And also I have questions as to why my bottom leaves are turning yellow and crusty to the touch :(
I also think I am not lst'ing right.....

And for those who read my 1st journal please disregard it. Some issues happened and I had no time to keep up with it. This journal on the other hand will see its end.

Pretty little plants so far; I've always wanted to get my hands on a pure BG but the one time I was supposed to have picked one up (along with a single Blue Dream) from a local dispensary, both plants ended up growing up to be the same strain... Blue Dream. Not a bad thing, just would've liked to get what I paid for...