Carloke's First Grow - LED - Small Closet Grow - Autoflower - Pakistan Ryder

Carloke

Hi All,

I finally started my first ever grow a week ago after much reading on the 420 forums (so, thank you all!). I am an absolute beginner, so any tips and (constructive) criticism is welcome as this is all a learning experience for me! This is a very small grow starting off, just one plant. Details below...

Medium: Canna Terra Professional
Lights: 1 x 300w LED (given to me by a friend - I understand it may be excessive)
Nutrients: Canna Flora
Strain: Pakistan Ryder Feminised Autoflower
No. of Plants: 1
Bucket Size: Under 10L
Light Cycle: 18/6

In addition to the above, stealth isn't paramount, but I'd prefer not to stink the house out so I've attached a carbon filter and intake tube into the top of the tent. As it's one small plant, I don't have an intake fan; I just leave the vent open at the bottom. I also have a small fan to circulate the air. I'm keeping the intake fan on 24/7 to keep a steady flow of air and keeping the ciruculation fan on the same cycle as the LED (18/6).

I started only a week ago and realised after the seed had sprouted that you're not supposed to transplant autos... Considering it was in only a TINY plant pot I figured I had better do it quickly and as gently as possible - hopefully I haven't shot myself in the foot so early!

I'll post photos below, please shoot with any queries on anything, as I'm sure there'll be things that I may have missed!

P&L,

Carloke

:Namaste:

SAM_25241.JPG
SAM_25251.JPG
SAM_25261.JPG
IMG_380010.JPG
IMG_38135.JPG
IMG_38147.JPG
SAM_2529.JPG
IMG_38166.JPG
SAM_2530.JPG
SAM_2531.JPG
SAM_2527.JPG

Thanks!