Ezra's First Stealth Grow

Ezra

This is my first time growing, I have put allot of time and research into this and I really have enjoyed it, but I think the fun is only beginning.

Growing Progress: I have just finished germinating the seed and planted it.

Strain: Northern Light - Royal Queen Seeds
Nutrients: Biobizz Bio-Grow/Bio-Bloom
Soil: Terra Professional Plus
Lights: 2x Ecozone Full Spectrum 25w equivalent to 100w
Pot Size: Not quite sure to be honest, theres no markings on it.

This is the Inside: (Its hard two see but there are two bulbs beside each other)
IMG_070327.JPG

And here is the outside: (I have told my housemates it's a server, hence no monitor keyboard etc.)
IMG_070435.JPG

Question:
As I have such limited space I am going to be growing sea of green 12/12.
When do I need to start using light? Also how often should I be watering it?

Any other tips or advice would be much appreciated!

Very cool! You'll need to keep the light at 18-6 for at least a month, better 6 weeks...Then cut it back to 12-12....You won't get much but you'll get enough.....That "Server" is gonna get pretty stinky in a couple months lol! Water often!

Biggest mistakes that new growers make is Over watering, Oevr fertilizing, and Over thinking. Do not water often, water when it needs to be watered. Most growers just use the lift method. Water when the pot feels light. Depending on how your medium drains and retains water, that could be every other day or every 5 days.

I would turn the lights on as soon as you see the seedling break the soil surface. You can either use 24/0 or 18/6 lighting, and then switch to 12/12 when you start flowering.

I like your set up a lot. Do you have a closed picture with the lights on? Does it leak much light?