First time grower long time smoker

jwine76

Hi. This is my first time ever growing. Over the summer I was given 5 plants from a friend. Well 4 turned out to be male and the female has been coming along nicely. I figure a few more weeks. The problem was that it was growing outdoors, but has recently gotten too cold. I am now finishing her off inside. I was using the earth juice line. but i have now switched to just using the kool bloom and the catalyst for flowering.
I am also growing 6 top 44 plants in a phototron that I bought off ebay. It is the full size one. I have the plants in small quart containers, going to transfer to 1 gallon containers once they get some size.
I will let you know how things go.
weedplant1.jpg

weedplant2.jpg

weedplant3.jpg

weedplant5.jpg

weedplant6.jpg

nutes10.jpg