Hello guys Need some Help with My Plants

wekiee

HI First I want to say Thanks in Advance for Reading

I am new in growing in soil

i am in 1 week into Flower my plants,They been veg for 9 weeks but due to some complication on spiders they don't grow that much since the 5th week

I look at them at moment and they won't look right,to many yellow leaf,many brown spots but the tops looking ok please see pictures

hope you can help me

they under 3 x 600 watts

GEDC6643.JPG
GEDC6642.JPG
GEDC6640.JPG
GEDC6637.JPG

Ricorico Plants are never enough:)

i am using canna professional plus soil with a mix of bat guano and perlite

Food i am using canna,plus a bit of boost and pk 13/14 and ph but last 2 feeds i only water and ph

well Mine Its only One Plant WhiteRhino I grow it out side in My Yard and its my First time ever!!! Growing One!!! lol,:420: I only use Miracle grow & Superthrive & good Soil
10-07-13_6_.JPG
10-07-13_6_.JPG
10-03-13_7_.JPG

GEDC6645.JPG
GEDC6647.JPG
GEDC6650.JPG
GEDC6651.JPG

\\\\\\\\hope this can help someone to tell me what can be
I put some guano on soil just wait now to water in day or so

The strange is the buds still growing and looking healthy
i am so worried about it:confused::confused::confused::confused:
the plant will always prioritize the buds over the leaves so thats normal i think,

i had a problem similar to yours , lower leaves were getting yellow, at the end i just gave my plants much more nutes (like 4 times more) and now they are green and happy, i wouldn't do it till an expert tells you do to so though, im at my first grow and dont wanna give wrong advice :)

Thanks for your Advice
At minute i stop to give nuts because i am scare to overfeed the plants with it
but you might be right i will do a test in one plant only with 4 times more nuts just to see

thanks a lott:thumb: