Help! I've Droopened and I can't get up!

McCdive

Help!! Let me just say that I'm sorry if I don't have everything you ask for in trying to help me. This is my first time, please be gental.
This is 4 days into the third week of the feeding schedule that I'm in now. Pics below. I've followed the nutes schedule pretty closely, but the last week or so the leaves have started drooping and dying.
The first two weeks I had 1 PlatinumLED P-300wt light running and things were doing pretty well. Last Sat I added 1 P-150wt light and 1 - 150 wt, 6500B cool CFL to the room and noticed the girls were drooping slightly. Sunday I did my nutes change and noticed no improvement. A little worse, if anything.
I had been feeding 5 times in 24 hours up to this point, but Monday night I changed that to 3 times a day. One 1 hour after lights on. Once at 1 and once at 10pm. Fifteen minute feeding cycle. Lights are 18/6.

What I CAN tell you. I'm using a hydro system with a 15 gallon res. I have an aquarium pump and two stones in it,
Three plants growing in rockwool. One is called Pineapple (Blank), One Dark Star, and can't remember the last one atm. All appear Indigo to me.
Ph is 6.4
TDS 1,050 PPM
Room temps All over the place due to new lights and a heater malfunction. But the last couple days it's been hovering around 77 and humidity is 30 - 60 %.
Room is 2.5 X 5 X 7 feet. 2.5 X 5 floor space.
I have an Exhale Home made Co2 bag hanging in the room.
Small fan to move the air. Bigger will follow when needed. Also plan on installing exaust fan in cieling for circulation.
[/COLOR]

I don't know how much longer these girls are going to make it. It seems grim. The pics are as of 8 pm tonight.
Thanks for any advice!!

20141207_1343041.jpg
20141207_1345531.jpg
set_cfl_till_solved.jpg
droop_right2.jpg
droop_right1.jpg
droop_left_plant2.jpg
droop_left_plant1.jpg
droop_ctr_2.jpg
droop_ctr_1.jpg
droop14.jpg
cover_up6.jpg