Help - Stunted Purple Juice Auto?

BoohdahLovah

I’m on day 43 of an indoor soil grow of a Purple Juice autoflower from Herbie’s seeds. This is my second grow, and first for an auto.

The plant is only 8-10cm tall and looks like buds are starting to form.

I’d prefer to keep going through with the grow, so how can I maximise my yield? Or is it not worth it to finish it?

My grow journal is here.

Any and all help is welcome.

E4181A76-3E30-4E54-B0D9-2BE8C3DAA1B9.png

83E5FDBF-5B76-4A85-A8DE-A4D5CD753F7B.png

30CAEBD3-C64B-4FB8-9DA6-2F1922F6FDED.png

I am no expert but if that is day 43, I would move on and start again. Do you know why it is stunted ? my first auto was stunted after I messed around to much with topping, LST and to many neuts, but still had a small harvest off it, but mine was 10 weeks till I harvested it, and it was only 6 inch tall. My second crop is 5 weeks in now and all plants are over a foot tall and pre flowering, and I just let then grow without messing to much.

w22.jpg

I am no expert but if that is day 43, I would move on and start again. Do you know why it is stunted ? my first auto was stunted after I messed around to much with topping, LST and to many neuts, but still had a small harvest off it, but mine was 10 weeks till I harvested it, and it was only 6 inch tall. My second crop is 5 weeks in now and all plants are over a foot tall and pre flowering, and I just let then grow without messing to much.

w22.jpg
This is only my second grow and first for an auto, therefore I’m not very knowledgeable, so please bear with me.

I changed lights from a Mars Hydro Reflector 96 to their FC-3000 on day 33. So the light became more intense and the temperature went up maybe 10 degrees Celsius. It went from around 11-13 degrees to 23 degrees.