Ph 7

Help please im still new to growing
420-magazine-mobile18675022.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using 420 Magazine Mobile App

So i have itin an old pantry with a dome over the plant light is 6" above

Sent from my iPhone using 420 Magazine

Would having no supplements cause this to

Should not need supplements for a bean. Nature provides all it needs- only water and soil needed- that said, if you are in coco- I know you need calmag but don't no if it's needed this super early. To mean, your rh is insanely high- your weed- doesn't needs to feel like it's in the jungle...for now, I would take off the done and just use a cfl until she(hope) at least grows some legs- she's still a tadpole! Lol
Or, if you are worried but don't want to waste her- get some, what's it called again? Dirt- transplant her in a solo in dirt and maybe she will recover- they want to live so it's really up to us not to kill them. First thing though--- remove lid- throw across room and get some air flowing.. in the meantime- get your calmag- three part gh means nothing without your calmag -especially in coco- it's basically a hydro system using coco.
Good luck!

It looks like it stunted at about 4 days of growth to me. I would blame your led being that close. You probably cooked the little sucker. I suggest keeping your led 45-60 inches during germination/sprouting as recommended by manufacturer OR nurse sprouts with CFLs and then put the sprouts under LED. These plants are all 17-21 days above soil... and under a 300watt led with some supplemental cfls...
420-magazine-mobile1674768846.jpg
I have not used and nutrients yet but I am in soil (Biobizz All mix+perlite) and I have water very rich in calcium, magnesium, and lime. I'm not showing you my plants to be annoying I'm showing to inspire you that in under 3 weeks if you put your seedlings in ideal conditions you can have a garden full of plants.