I need Help please first grow, lower leaves yellowing with brown spotting

NAllure

Helo everybody, I'm a new member here and I'm new to growing.

My four plants which are all skunk #1, are starting to show a problem. They are now 4 weeks in vegetation and almost one week ago the lower leaves started to show some yellowing, which is almost immediately after I gave them fertilizer for the first time, it's a water soluble chemical fertilizer, the only one suitable where I live with a 28-14-14 NPK mix, the instructions say to add half a gram to each liter, and as I don't have a measuring
scale for such a weight I went for my judgment, although I kept a little amount of course, the plants yellowing progressed and they are starting to show some brownish spotting in the middle of the leaves, if you look at the pictures which I enclosed the first true leaves ( I think that's what they are called ) already started welting and apparently dying.

What I did for now is that I flushed the soil with almost one liter of water for each pot, I only gave them fertilizer once which was one week ago since then I watered twice with water only, and because I saw the yellowing increasing and some brownish spots appearing I flushed with one liter like I said.

I really need your help as this is my first grow and I don't have more seed available to grow

What kind of soil?
What kind of nuts?

The soil is ready made ( All purpose potting soil), as I mentioned they seemed to be fine until on week ago when I started with the fertilizer

The Nuts here I assume is the fertilizer? Well I'm using a chemical water soluble one which has an NPK ratio of 28-14-14, as I said instruction on the bag said half a gram with each liter, I didn't have a weighing scale to measure such a quantity so I just guessed, of course i didn't keep more than 3 but i cant be sure it was half a gram or not.