Is this 600w LED enough for 1 or 2 plants?

scottyitsk

Hey guys...

First time grower here... this is my very first attempt, so I apologize if my little grow closet is messy or not set up correctly... so critique away if you see any concerns. I have just been letting the plant do the talking for me :)... BTW... this is a seed I got out of a grinded PEACH TRAIN WRECK bud !!!!! Go figure... turned out to be a female... she sure is a furry little girl. (indica dom)

My real concern is if my light has enough TRUE wattage to have good harvests... if not.. i would like to purchase more or one larger light. My grow space is approx 4ft wide x 3 1/2ft deep x 6 ft tall.

I let her veg till she was about 15 inches tall, and I split her top once.... I have just switched to true flower about 2 weeks ago (3 weeks but 1 week of transition). I have been feeding her ESPOMA Starter bio plus with occasion 1/4 doses of super thrive.

Anywho.. here she is 2 weeks into true flowering... I think she is looking good for an indica dom... please critique away... hoping that this light is strong enough for a good harvest... things seem to be going well! She is about alittle over 3 ft.

Let me know what you all think :)

Boy oh boy...60W is now equivalent to 600 ???

Based on the fact that the lamp is equal to 1/2 the actual power of an old Mars 300 and the fact that one Mars 300 is barely adequate for a single plant...Good Luck!

So im guessing that the light isn't good enough for good harvests ?

I wasn't aware of the actual wattage rule until after I purchased it.

I'm sorry for sounding like an ass, but I really wanted to emphasize the amount of disinformation that someone who is trying to make an informed purchase has to navigate.