My Babies - help?

dubby

hye guys ,

i just realy wonna know what u think about the plans
its allready on 12-12 week 20 and its not flowering yet just growing and growing
thers some pics
i'll be happy for you guys to tell me what kinda plans is it and whats goin on with it (its my first time)

thanks,

Re: my Babies (help?)

How long has it been on the 12/12 light schedule ???

2 weeks into bloom there should be signs of flowering, your hasn't!!

Are you sure when its the plants night time that its not having any light on it???

Atb,

Resin Raver......;)

How long has it been on the 12/12 light schedule ???

2 weeks into bloom there should be signs of flowering, your hasn't!!

Are you sure when its the plants night time that its not having any light on it???

Atb,

Resin Raver......;)

ye the plans get 12-12 in a total dark in the closet and just nothing happens.. wierd =\
sorry not weeks ... 20 days in a 12-12 and no sign of sex also..

Not for certain sir. I suggest a little extra light to expedite her showing. Maybe 18hrs dark to help build up the flower hormone. It definately is a tall lanky sativa sir. I hope she shows her goodies soon! :)

what r u mean peeled?
and ye its from sativa seeds first time growing
any one can tell the sex ?

Sorry mate it maybe a British saying, keep them peeled. It means keep your eyes on them :thumb:

Its not showing any sign of sex atm.

Keep looking at all the nodes where the branches come from the main stem.

Atb fella...... ;)

Some pure sativas need a regular 13 hrs of darkness to flower.

You could be killing their flowering hormone,

so it's like Gas Lantern syndrome.

They need more sleep, buddy :xmas:

still nothing ,
they getting 14 hrs of dark and still just keeping growing and growing and no sex WTF !?

plsss guys some one any ideas i'm thinking to throw all to the garbage :(((