Need tips and advice anything helps

Gibztro

420 Member
Hey I'm kind of new to this if done one crappy grow with no effort before but just took down my first actual plants blue dream auto's and I got excited and wanted to do more so I bought purple kush seeds just waiting for them and I want to move it indoors and thinking about buying led lights any tips advice or anything I want to just keep learning now

Well I got a pantry room empty that is about 11 feet by 5.5-6 foot or a closet that is about 6.5 foot long by 2.5 feet wide but the closet

I'm wanting to buy led because I don't have too much money and so far they've been looking cheaper ... at least for now until I get more Knowledge and more money lol

You need like 45watt per square feet to grow nice bud bigger is your room bigger you need your light and if you look for a led like 1200 watt its now the real watt you have to look at the the avg power or true watt maybe its around 200-250 watt in my opinion led is way more expensive to start if you want a good led but it payoff after

Hey Gibztro ... If you started your plants outside keep them outside never bring plants that have been outside into your indoor grow area that is a good way to invite unwanted pests and problems during your grow and also infecting your entire indoor grow area for future grows unless thoroughly sanitized. Seen a lot of people do it and had nothing but problems... Cheers :)

Hey Gibztro ... If you started your plants outside keep them outside never bring plants that have been outside into your indoor grow area that is a good way to invite unwanted pests and problems during your grow and also infecting your entire indoor grow area for future grows unless thoroughly sanitized. Seen a lot of people do it and had nothing but problems... Cheers :)
Oh no I mean I finished my auto flowers just recently and with the time of year I'd like to move onto indoor grow for the first time