New grower, is this normal?

Khaoskalan187

I'm new to growing, but have been researching it for some time now. Everything was/is going well, but I'm starting to worry as my seedlings are drooping, and the leaf stems are kinda purple. 2 are 12 days old from sprout, and the 3rd is 9 days. I've been keeping the pH around 6.0, I have an air pump with air stone, CO2 booster and 4 cfls (recently lowered from 6 as I thought it was too much light for right now.) 3 of the cfls are 900 lumens, 14 watts, 6700k, and the other 1(3 if 6 total) is 860 lumens, 13 watts, 6700k. I was using some mix of micro and grow nutes, however when I switched setups I started using this stuff called "moon dust." It says it's 19-8-13. I dunno if what I'm doing is good, bad, or what, and if I am doing anything wrong, or if what's going on is normal?

02-09-15f.jpg
02-09-15e.jpg
02-09-15c.jpg
02-09-15b.jpg
02-09-15a.jpg
02-09-15a.jpg

I had to move the lights to take the picture, but they're around 2 inches from the tops. I guess I'll put the other 2 back then. Moon Dust includes 7 beneficial fungi, 12 beneficial bacteria, 2 trichoderma species, humic acid, kelp meal, and other vitamins.

General analysis: 19% Nitrogen, 8% Phosphate, 13% Soluble Potash, 2.5% Calcium, 1% Magnesium (water soluble), 0.02% Boron, 0.05% Copper, 0.25% Iron, 0.075% Manganese, 0.015% Molybdenum, 0.075% Zinc (chelated).

Beneficial Fungi: Glomus aggregatum, G. intraradices, G. mosseae, G. entunicatum, G. monosporum, G. deserticola, and G. clarum

Beneficial Bacteria: Bacillus subtillus, B. licheniformis, B. azotoformans, B. megaterium, B. coagulans, B. pumlis, B. polymyxia, Sachromyces cervisiae, Streptomyes griscus, S.treptomyces lydicus, Psuedomonas aureofacceans, and P. florescence.

Trichoderma: Trichoderma Koningii, and Trichoderma harzianum.