Noob Indoor Afgooey Under Sun Blaze T5 HO

halfbakeddav

So, I will start off by answering a few common questions people ask me. I will list them and then answer them. How long have you been growing? What experience do you have? What do you use mmj for? What type of soil are you using? Is it in Veg or Flower stage? If in Veg... For how long? What size pot? What type of soil? Temp of Room? Pest's? And water frequency?

This is my First grow. I have no experience growing anything other than normal garden plants. I have chronic nausea and vomiting from an unknown ailment. I am using an organic mix of compost and top-soil(not the best, but what I had avail.). It is currently in veg, and these are clones with about 2 weeks of grow time. I have Iguana juice grow and bloom for when they are old enough for it. I put about a teaspoon of grow in each pot, due to lack of basic nutrients in soil. Each pot is about 4 gallons, and each plant gets about 4-5 cups of water a week. The water is ph balanced to around 6.4-7.0. All ph adjustments are made with organic lemon juice and organic baking soda. The most recent pest problem I had was spider mites. I nearly lost everything but was able to figure out what my problem was and treat them with organic food grade pest control.

At the end of this experiment, seeing as I need these plants to survive and produce otherwise I will have no money left for meds, I will be writing a book about my experiences and problems I have run into, since there have been quite a few. I accidentally nuked a clone but it is making a nice recovery. To counter the nuke I flushed each pot with 4 gallons of water.

Week 1- last week, before nuke and after spider mites
photo254.JPG

Week 2-This is week two after a bad nuke and a bad case of spider mites. Day after main flush of plants. The bad lighting is due to me moving the light out of the way for the picture.
photo_1_52.JPG

Re: Noob indoor Afgooey under Sun Blaze T5 HO