Unidentified Deficiency - Please Help

Marwenj

Hello people.

I'm a beginner grower, i'm growing 2 plant(identical seed) in the same time(same food, same environment:Temperature/Humidity). One of them is 100% healthy but the other young lady look really seek, I couldn't diagnosing the deficiency
I hope to find hier some help, advice or tricks.. Every little idea can be useful or helpful:helpsmilie:
So let's start from the beginning I will try to describe you everything I have.
-seed: White Widow from Green House Seed
-light: HPS 400W
-Soil: Bio-mix soil (I bought simply a cheap bio soil)
-fertiliser: Bio-bizz inndoor pack( Bio-Bloom, Bio-Grow und Top-Max)
-Temperature/Humidity: 28ºc/50% in the day and 20ºc/60% in the night
-Water: watering with normal water (ph unknown)
Waterin every 2 days with fertilizer. I'm going with 2mL/Litre of water. I stopped feeding her directly when the deficiency appear.
Here are some pics 5 Weeks old, still in the vegetative stage.
Like I said, I stopped feeding her(the seek one), I thought it was a nutrients deficiency and i was pretty sure they have bin watering from the same water(that made me insane )
Now already one week only watering with pure water but the same deficiency appear in the new leaves( it's like brown spots and 1/2 leaves yellow).
I forgot to notice that I cut today the top of the seek plant, sound stupied... I don't know if it was a good idea.
The topping technic should be applied to a 100% healthy plant but for better results should be a young plant as well (5 to 6 knots)
That's why I decided to cut here before it will be to late. the second plant is not mein, could maybe make sense.
Well I try to explain you what I'm growing and what I'm using. I hope you have easily understand what I wanna mean. . . Sorry because my very bad English, i'm a bit high as well:lot-o-toke: so sorry about that