What is wrong with this picture?

Camblake

Capture435.PNG

Overall, plant looks very healthy. Top leaf got one single blotch ofter water with nutrients first time, then noticed a few days later that the bottom leaves were like this.

No one knows if it's ph problem but you unless you share details

I put it as a question so maybe you could look into it. I don't know if it will survive. Most likely. I've only see a picture of one leaf. Kinda hard for anyone to say anything definitive.

Looks like ph. Got a ph pen?

Sent from my iPhone using 420

No one knows if it's ph problem but you unless you share details

I put it as a question so maybe you could look into it. I don't know if it will survive. Most likely. I've only see a picture of one leaf. Kinda hard for anyone to say anything definitive.

Looks like ph. Got a ph pen?

Sorry its my first time im not very good at this, ive only got ph testing strips for water. I checked before watering and it was at 6.4.

I started my plants right into 5 gallon buckets, which i think was my first mistake. Maybe it could be a root problem?
Also seen a single black and white bug on the back of an unnaffected leaf, didnt think it was a bad bug though.

Capture1101.PNG

Picture of plant^
Capture2101.PNG
Picture of another affected leaf
Capture3101.PNG
Affected plant on far right

Ask me anything else you may need to know any help would be greatly apprectiated thanks!

Lookin good man. Grab ph pen if u can't read strips. Even if you can grab a $20 to see how much better it is. You'll invest in nice one.

I hope it's the ph thing. They don't look bad at all. I didn't look too close but they fine.

Do you know all about doing ph for your grow medium? Soil right? You gotta know details for your growing substrate ( or medium)

Sorry I missed it. What's up with roots now? What happen