White spots on leaves, please help!

kubannec

420 Member
Hello,
I'm new to growing and recognised these white spots on leaves. Anyone could help me with this?

Growing on balcony, seeds: RQS Bubble kush auto, medium: guanokalong, bucket size: 11 l.
No pests.

Thank you!

Attachments

• IMG_0595.jpeg
    IMG_0595.jpeg
    483.2 KB · Views: 139
  • IMG_0596.jpeg
    IMG_0596.jpeg
    428 KB · Views: 135
Welcome to 420,kubannec :welcome:
Those little spots look like spidermite damage.
They are extremely small,so you're not going to really see
them without a loupe,or some other type of magnification.

Neem oil works,but you shouldn't use it close to harvest-how far into flowering are you?

Neem oil might be ok,just try not to get too much on the buds-it stinks a bit.
You'll need to spray it every 3 days till they're gone-hopefully they're just on those lower leaves.
There may be something less stinky you could use,but I'm not sure what that would be.
Might have to enlist google's help on that.

Thank you very much for help! Yes it is mainly on lower leaves. Last question, should I cut most affected leaves?

Thank you very much for help! Yes it is mainly on lower leaves. Last question, should I cut most affected leaves?