Hey everyone - Just joined a few days ago - Sorry for delayed intro

LifeHacker589

Hello all,

I just joined the forums a few days ago but I have been visiting and reading threads here for a few years picking up tips and tricks. Well, currently I am on my 4th grow. Closet/tent hydro running the cotton candy Kush.
check out my new grow journal, link in my signature. Currently could use some tips on my clones. Very excited to be a member finally so I can talk to some experienced growers. Everything is fine so far except my clones but I am really excited for this strain and really want it to turn out well, so I hope you guys can help me out.

Welcome LifeHacker589! :welcome:

I posted some suggested resources in your journal. Glad that you joined us & started posting. I really like your setup - the dresser grow is really cool. I wish I had room for multiple spaces . . . :smokin:

Thanks so much! ya I'm not going to say it was easy modifying that dresser (mostly because I was Short on a lot of materials) but at the time it was all i had to work with and I'm still surprised that it turned out as well as it did. hardly any light leaks even! but then I do mostly light construction type work so I was definitely glad I already had the necessary skills under my belt ha ha. going to check out the grow journal now. thanks again!

Welcome LifeHacker589! :welcome:

I posted some suggested resources in your journal. Glad that you joined us & started posting. I really like your setup - the dresser grow is really cool. I wish I had room for multiple spaces . . . :smokin: