Winter Garden Rescue

legendpenrose

Hi guys I am a total NOOB!!! I had some info that someone threw out a Lady called Girl scout cookies. Well as a cannabis lover and a PTSD patient I had a brain fart !!! let's grab it and grow it!!! Well since then I've got her a maizhi 600w light and a filter. And fan all kindly donated by a friend. Who dumped the girl about two months ago hahaha . Ohh I had another brain fart and I bought that light about 2 weeks ago. Thinking god knows what !!!! . So IV download a PDF grow chart and I am going to do it by the book with the chart.
420-magazine-mobile789283852.jpg
420-magazine-mobile845838762.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1101746683.jpg
420-magazine-mobile862902875.jpg
420-magazine-mobile118411892.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1105997230.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1185190652.jpg
. She is in a Coco and biobizz light mix ,mix my temp is 79.1 and 50% humidity my huge fan is on as low as it can go.

Thanks buddy. There is way to much stuff to read on this !!!!. Really who has a RO unit to hand ????? OMG LOL

I think someone mentioned it over at dabbers but be careful with that fan. In the flowering stage you are much safe with bigger fans but in the vegatative stage of the plant life you can give them something called wind burn. Basically all new growth sites that pop up dry out before the new growth can become established and you'll be left with a stalk and no new growth.

Maybe just aim the fan at the ceiling for the time being until you can get a new one. Or lift it a few feet above the plant and aim it st the wall so it will circulate.

Windburn is for real! Lol

Thanks Mr wise . Honestly I have no clue but I pick things up real fast. And some dick tried to charge me £230 for a Oz of this. NO CHANCE M8 lol so as soon as I found this I was on it like, White on rice

Thanks rooster yea I seen and it's on as low as possible and it's facing away from them now . See with this I can't fail