2nd Outdoor Grow - 3rd Grow Ever!

MtnGrower

So I am fairly new to growing and ever since i started growing my knowledge of Cannabis has gone from just smoking it to actually Harvesting my own crop! I want to learn as much as possible about this AMAZING plant!! All feed back is greatly appreciated.

Im starting my second outdoor grow, unfortunately i lost all pics of last years outdoor grow, and my first closet grow :( hopefully i find them somewhere so I can post them... This grow is my third grow ever. My first grow started in 2010 with a clone from a local Dispensery, the clone was called "Jedi Mind F**k". I put the clone in my closet grow room, vegged it for 3 months and flowered for 11 weeks. I cut all the main Colas off, leaving the smaller ones on the plant. I seeded the jedi by hermaphing a couple branches using the photoshock method, creating my very first own cross strain.. I was stoked!! I kept her in the closet with the light schedule on 24/24 till rejuvinated. I then planted her in the ground around May 2011(she was about 2 square feet at the time). I then crossed the Jedi Mom(Hermaphed her again) with the Jedi seed plants that came out of the first grow. Making the Jedi strain a backcross. I also crossed the Jedi mom with Mr. Bubble(Seed from local grower) and Blue dream(Clone).

This year I wanted more variety....

I started 15 different strains, Sour Diesel(Clone), Master Kush(Clone), Blue Dream(Clone), Black Domina(Clone), Platinum Kush(Seed from local grower), UK Cheese(Seed from local grower), Sour Diesel(Seed form local grower), Jedi(Seed cross of Jedi Mom x Jedi), Mr. Bubble(Seed cross of Jedi Mom x Mr. Bubble), Blue Dream (Seed cross of Jedi Mom x Blue Dream), Stephen Og(Seed from local grower), A seed from Mexico(far south in the tropical part, very interested to see how it turns out) and 3 various seeds out of a mystery bag.