Crap guys I need urgent help & advice!

GrimReefer513

So I've done some investigating long story short I thought I was over watering I pulled out the plant and The Roots were perfectly healthy White not a brown root in there however I decided to take it from the giant part it was in and just put it in the ground with all that is I really need the best advice anyone can give me of how to raise my pH level I've just been constantly giving my plant a 7.0 water feed and if it wasn't perfectly 7 then it was lower and I didn't realize over time that I would just be lowering and lowering my pH balance so now I have I believed to be a magnesium deficiency? I'm still learning I have pH Up but I don't really have access to many other things I don't want to give it too much ph up I've just been giving it tap water to sort of neutralize it it's been getting better but my leaves are still turning yellow I need urgent help and I'm 100% positive it's a pH problem and not a watering problem trust me I wish it was you guys are so awesome and have gotten me this far without you I would most likely have three dead plants but I have a beautiful giant female and two seedlings on the thanks everybody way

Hiya @GrimReefer513 if I am understanding correctly you are worried that your PH is too low? If you are giving it 7 or just under 7 water that shouldn't contribute to your PH being lower than 7. I don't think its cumulative. For soil we want to be just a little under 7 anyway. Can you post a pic of the leaves in question?