First Time DWC 2022 Bagseed

Venturisix

So this is my first true grow. I tried an ebb and flow system that never saw fruition because I had to move.
I’m starting off with bag seeds
Temp:73
Rh:50%
Veg day 28
Ppm800 (+200 from water) 1000ppm
Ph 5.8-6.2

System is 2 5gal dwc buckets
2 3w air pumps
2 4in airstones
1 1000w led (150w actual)
1 cfl to help side lighting
6in fan
4in @Mars Hydro in-line fan with carbon filter to add tbd
4x2x71 in @Mars Hydro tent (love it btw)
I’m going to say now, I got these two products on sale during the New Years sale on their website and I was thrown aback by their speediness and work ethic. Here I was reading journals and ordered late at night. By 3am they had processed my order! I got the tent I think 5 days later I couldn’t believe it.
As far as nutes they are hand made at my hydro store. They’re basically gh. I’m using Z7, Cali mag plus, great white, and liquid cool bloom eventually

Anywho I’m a military vet, I need medicine and this should be a fun ride. Sorry for the crappy pic, it’s from a few days ago.

82F57893-539A-4739-B80A-F81BBC70E8A9.png

8C5162D0-F92B-45C7-9DC0-8E34490EA57D.jpeg

8B05D448-365D-47DC-ACB0-32ABC00F7565.jpeg

So this is my first true grow. I tried an ebb and flow system that never saw fruition because I had to move.
I’m starting off with bag seeds
Temp:73
Rh:50%
Veg day 28
Ppm800 (+200 from water) 1000ppm
Ph 5.8-6.2

System is 2 5gal dwc buckets
2 3w air pumps
2 4in airstones
1 1000w led (150w actual)
1 cfl to help side lighting
6in fan
4in @Mars Hydro in-line fan with carbon filter to add tbd
4x2x71 in @Mars Hydro tent (love it btw)
I’m going to say now, I got these two products on sale during the New Years sale on their website and I was thrown aback by their speediness and work ethic. Here I was reading journals and ordered late at night. By 3am they had processed my order! I got the tent I think 5 days later I couldn’t believe it.