Hello all

irocu88

Thought I'd hello,

I am a rookie grower looking to learn what I can. I am in Va and an enthusiast.... just recently (last year) started growing, got tired of buying it and want to know what I have. I have had what I believe is good results so far and am looking to expand and have a few questions for the smarter than me crowd. I hope this finds you and yours well, and look forward to sharing what I can....you know, once I have a clue.

Thanks all.

Jeff

Thought I'd hello,

I am a rookie grower looking to learn what I can. I am in Va and an enthusiast.... just recently (last year) started growing, got tired of buying it and want to know what I have. I have had what I believe is good results so far and am looking to expand and have a few questions for the smarter than me crowd. I hope this finds you and yours well, and look forward to sharing what I can....you know, once I have a clue.

Thanks all.

Jeff
Welcome Jeff to :420:

Plenty of good folks here to answer your questions. Never be shy!

I'd suggest starting a grow journal so folks can help along the way!

@Rexer they can't start a grow journal until their 50 post has been done.

Welcome aboard @irocu88, Rexer is correct about the folks in this community as well as the journal, but you still have some time to get there. Allot of different growers with different techniques here. Tell us what you've got growing along with some pictures. details such as light setup and schedule, potting mix and all other important informations.

@Rexer they can't start a grow journal until their 50 post has been done.

Welcome aboard @irocu88, Rexer is correct about the folks in this community as well as the journal, but you still have some time to get there. Allot of different growers with different techniques here. Tell us what you've got growing along with some pictures. details such as light setup and schedule, potting mix and all other important informations.