Indoor Bubblegum and Sour Diesel first grow

COmmjDude

Hey guys and gals so im a complete and total newbie to indoor growing in fact the only growing ive ever had a part in was helping a friend with a 75 plant northern lights outdoor plant that we grew in his moms backyard haha. However, I had some quick Q&A about the health and stature of my plants and system. Im currently using one 5 gallon home depot bucket full with fox farms ocean forest mix, age old 12-6-6nutes (about a 1/4 teaspoon to soil every 5 to 6 days & a 1/4 teaspoon in the daily spray bottle), Ive got a 100oz camel back hanging and on 24hr super slow drip, and a 60watt sun systems minimal grow light as well as two 48" t12 32watt bulbs overhead in a standard work light reflector. Now on to the questions my bubblegum is five weeks old and has been moved twice :( but she is looking healthy (i'll try to get pix up asap) however since she has been a little lady her leaves have been three pronged and i am wondering if this is bad or good or normal for that matter, also she is only 14 1/2" and has only grown about a half inch every week since she got settled into the permanent home. The reason that i am so worried is because my sour d has just boosted up and out ive had her for two weeks yesterday and she is standing at 10" and has five levels of leaves all five point! Maybe I'm just overthinking all of this cuz im new but maybe not so let me know and pics will be up as soon as i get a chance:thanks:

I would suggest moving the lighting closer to the plants. Do you have any pics to post so all of us here can offer advice? It is a lot easier with pics. Bubblegum is a strain I have been growing for 2 years solid, indoor and outdoors, hydro and soil. It is a very forgiving variety and the smoko is awesome!! Best of luck and I will keep subscribed if you need any help!