Jack Herrer SCROG

Modest Grower

Jack Herer and I had to throw some beans in the mix! :slide:

4 dropped with plans to do a SCROG in a 4x4 tent under a Mars LED and a kind LED
20200524_232644.jpg

The seeds will soak overnight and then move to a paper towel in a loosely closed tin until a tap root emerges.

The seedlings will start in a 2x4 tent under a DIY LED and then move to a 4x4 tent under a Mars hydro LED and a Kind xl750.

Here are the two plants in flower now. It is my first attempt at a SCROG. I have a Franco Lemon Cheese in a large cooler and a Blue Dream in a 5 gallon pot.

20200524_093305.jpg

20200523_130040.jpg

I'll sit in here, if you don't mind! Love me some JH! Best I ever smoked was in Amsterdam. It blew my socks off.

Good luck!
The more the merrier, thanks for joining!

I have always wanted to smoke JH but have never had the opportunity so I am thrilled to be growing it now. I can't wait until I am enjoying a JH joint with JH rosin. :passitleft:

The more the merrier, thanks for joining!

I have always wanted to smoke JH but have never had the opportunity so I am thrilled to be growing it now. I can't wait until I am enjoying a JH joint with JH rosin. :passitleft:

You'll be a happy chappy when that happens, man.
I'm currently staring down my plant every time I feed her, just imagining the buds she'll have on her soon.
I found the patience needed for growing easier when I had a full jar...

I found the patience needed for growing easier when I had a full jar...

So true! That's why when I started back up at the beginning of the year after a few years off of growing, I did 2 runs of autos while my lemon cheese and blue dream vegged out. Now, I have a good stash of flower and rosin and no longer have an urgency to finish but am always excited for more diversity!