Red Poison Auto Grow - 150W CMH - PGRs [GA3 - BR - 6BAP - IBA]

bogdelious

Hi all,

This is my first time journaling a grow. I have not seen many RP journals, and I wanted to contribute my own for everyone's reference on the strain, phenotypes, etc.

I've listed everything I'm using here throughout the entire grow, not just for one single feeding, foliar spray, etc., but each week I'll try and do my best to put what I've used in some detail.

Grow & Environment
Strain: Sweet Seeds Red Poison Automatic
Medium: Coco, indoor, flood to waste (hand watered)
Room: Tent, W80xH80xD45cm, "bud box"
Lighting: 150W Ceramic Metal Halide 942, full spectrum lamp, digital ballast (>0.95)
Ventilation: 4" 100x250mm Carbon Filter, 100cfm inline fan, speed controller
Fans: Silent 120mm pc fans (air movement)
Temperature: 28 degrees C
Humidity: 40%

Nutrients (soluble, liquid fed)
Macro: Urea 46-0-0, Guano 0-15-0, Sulphate of Potash 0-0-41.5
Micro: Trace Elements S-Ca-Mg-Fe-Mn-B-Cu-Zn-Mo
Supplemental: Seasol Plus (Commercial), Dutch Master Gold Silica, Barley Straw Extract, Vodka
Plant Growth Regulators (PGRs): Giberellic Acid (GA3), Indole-3-butyric acid (IBA), Brassinolide (BR), 6-Benzylaminopurine (6BAP)

Also, sorry I'm starting this journal late, I'm only an amateur grower, and I wasn't sure whether to put it up, but I figured more red poison grow journals can only be a good thing :partyboy:

Re: Red Poison Auto Grow + CMH + PGRs

Week 1

Macronutrients (per L): (N) Urea 240mg, (P) Guano 370mg, (K) Potash 410mg - NPK 4-2-6
Micronutrients: None
Supplementals: Barley Straw Extract
Measurements: 6.0pH, 350ppm
Temp & Humidity: 28 deg C, 40% RH
Light Cycle: 24/0
Current Light Level: 25,000 Lux
Foliar: Gibberellic Acid (GA3) 30mg/L foliar feeding, once after three days, a second at the sixth day.