2L Hempy Coco Coir

First, I like to thanks Blue Planet Nutrients for sponsoring this grow. Using the 2 parts with Farmer's Pride bloom as bloom booster for the 2L hempy coco coir. The clones will be put in bloom after they have rooted in 4x4x6.5 tent, under 600w hps with no veg time. Inspired by 420fied.

Each week I'll be putting in 8-16 clones of various strains and will keep this going in a perpetual cycle. The tent capacity is 96 bottles. More lights will be added once the tent has 30 bottles or more. Not sure which strains will excel in this growing method, and environment. Let's find out.

Started off the transitional nutrient chart, with 10ml of part A, 14ml of part B, and 15ml of FP Bloom. This is my first time with coco coir and Blue Planet Nutrients. Excited to see the results.

Got the first 8 in. These are 1024 strain.
MG_1403.jpg
MG_1425.jpg
MG_1428_copy.jpg

You might want to back off of the nutes at that strength for a while....at least a week or 2 until you have good root growth. Those babies have delicate roots and full strength might burn them. I would give them at most 5 ml of part A and 5 ml Part B per gallon. are you going straight to 12/12 or veg them for a while?

+Subscribed.

looks good bro, 850 seems a tad high for their first feedings, but if they didn't burn, I wouldn't worry. I'm in for this one. All these BPN journals are popping up, really good for the product line considering all the great growers that are using it. I wouldn't call myself a great grower yet, but I have all the tools I need, so there really isn't an excuse but to step it up ha!