2Water's 1st Grow

Wassup everyone, this is my first time growing. I had a budget of $800 including soil and nutes (I added in a sprayer and waterproof power strip as part of the set up along with pest management and LST tools). Everything came from Amazon.

Light: Linqool 240w led with lm301b diodes, and a 36w led black light 395nm
Tent: Zazzy Grows 3x3
Ventilation: Vivosum 4inch fan and filter combo and 2 x 6 inch Hurricane fans
20221207_223212.jpg

***dont mind the cords, trust I have that situation cleaned up, I had been taking final ppfd tests and needed them out of the way but readily adjustable, lol!

Growing in a supersoil/living soil mix. Base is Roots organic soil, coco coir, perlite, and some random lowes soil. Earth worm castings, Big foot mychorizae and Down to earth nutrients. I use 1.5 cups each of the 333 mix, Rose & Flower mix, and Acid mix. (Will be amending my mix with 1 cup Bio-Fish and 1 cup Vegan mix each grow). I plan on top dressing each pot with 2/3 cup each of Bio-Live and ewc.

Each pot I filled 1/3 with supersoil, then used a 2 liter bottle and filled more supersoil around it. In the well I created, i filled in with my base soil mix minus the Down to Earth nutes.

On Saturday I soaked 4 x MAC 1 seeds from expert seeds in fresh young coconut water. 12 hours later, all 4 sank and there were signs of discharge. I planted them in to their pots. I was worried about transplant shock and figured it would be easier to just plant them in their forever home.

I have been maintaining temperatures of 70-75 degrees F and RH of 75-80%.

Tuesday evening back right plant sprouted with some helmet head.
20221206_195335.jpg

Wednesday, both 2 left plants sprouted. I lightly scratched the surface in pot 4. If not sign by Saturday, I'm planning on scrapping her.
20221207_223252.jpg
20221207_223233.jpg