Am I ready to start the blooming process?

adamrt

HI everyone, so total newbie here, I have a Auto White Widow that has been growing for 60 days with a mixture of indoors and outdoors.
The grow room is in my garage and I have builders in so I have to move it during the day, appreciate that not ideal but christ this stuff stinks!!
I think I am about ready to switch the lights over to bloom and drop to 12/12, The builders finish today so I can leave them alone in the grow room.
Do you think she is ready?

thumbnail_image0.jpg

thumbnail_image1.jpg

thumbnail_image2.jpg

thumbnail_image3.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_6860.jpg

Welcome adamrt , with an auto you don’t need to switch to 12/12. The switch is made when you want to induce flowering on a photo-period plant. Your plant is flowering, she might even be ready, or will be soon. I don’t see any shine to the trichomes. You can put her back in the tent at 18/6. In order to know for sure if she is ready, you need to check the trichomes. Cloudy with some amber is what most want. Good luck.

Just bumping. I don't want you thinking others are ignoring you. Your post in the growers lounge is not in a well seen place. Maybe a mod will move it.

Just bumping. I don't want you thinking others are ignoring you. Your post in the growers lounge is not in a well seen place. Maybe a mod will move it.
You've answered the questions mate.. informative and precise. No need for anymore comments I would say.. you've sorted the problem and helped out.
Nice work :thumb:

Welcome adamrt , with an auto you don’t need to switch to 12/12. The switch is made when you want to induce flowering on a photo-period plant. Your plant is flowering, she might even be ready, or will be soon. I don’t see any shine to the trichomes. You can put her back in the tent at 18/6. In order to know for sure if she is ready, you need to check the trichomes. Cloudy with some amber is what most want. Good luck.