Can somebody help me with these spots on my leaves

KloUdChAseR

This is my second grow so I'm still new to this. I have these spots on my leaves and I think it's a Calcium deficiency. I'm growing in fox farms Coco Loco under a Mars Hydro ts1000 and 2 300w Led grow lights. The plant I am having the problem with is a white widow Auto. I added CalMag just not sure if I added enough bc it seems like these spots are eating my leaves up at a pretty quick pace. I don't want to loose this plant if I can help it bc she budding pretty good but just started and has some time to go but I feel like whatever the problem. Is could jeopardize this harvest. Any help appreciated. Thanks. Sorry for the bad pic quality

20211204_184749.jpg

20211204_184754.jpg

indeed,, the spots are bad. i see that

:cool:

Do you think it may be a Calcium deficiency or some type of infection or something, I've been pouring thru pics of different problems and the closest I am coming to a good guess is a Calcium deficiency. Do you think flushing and redding some calmag may help

ha, i did not see any pics before,,

first thing i would do with loco coco is reafirm my watering techniques,, not my ferting techniques

proper phing and watering schedule is key for coco,, tho i have never used it,, but lots do and the watering is tricky

Sorry for the bad pic quality
Easy to fix the next time around. Turn off the grow lights which are what is causing the purple color. Turn on normal white lights like a reading lamp or the overhead lights in the ceiling and set the camera to auto-flash. That will produce photos that will show colors that are closer to the real color making it easier for the group to see what the problem could be.