Cheers from Germany

Viking Seeds

First pleas don't kill me for Spellrapeing your Language lol

My Name is secret im a bit paranoid
Im 29 but my Beard let's me look like 50.
Im a Chef
Im a pagan and grow since im 17,it Starts with a plant out of Bird food and my Snake wasn't eating so I put some food for the food in the Terrarium.
I now grow for my self and love to breed and Mix.so I build a little seedbank for my friends.
I have a Stable one,one I still working on and I mix just so much for fun that my friends havnt ordered a single seed in 7years.
Born and rased in Germany.
Traveled to all European countries plus Morocco,Thailand,Japan and American where I'm at the Moment.

Im a non Smoker,i make space chew and Cook with MJ

Hi Viking!

Welcome to the magazine. This is the place where dreams are made of! I hope you make yourself comfortable and get to know some of the folks around here. There's some amazing people around here and I hope you get a chance to see the sights!

All the best and I can't wait to see you around!

Thanks for the welcome
I saw a lot of things,and did a lot of things that are highly illegal in Germany,but normal or common and legal over here.
I smoked some stuff but it was not as good as my own,I think that's kinda normal your own stuff is always your favorite even if its shit lol
Will leave Murica in July but not without a big Country side 4th July party.
There are so many things I like here that I definitely will try to get a green card when I'm back in Germany.
We don't have the rights of free speech,self-defense,and have to pay 1200$ per year to own Pitbulls,Staffords or Bullterrier...also we have no 2 Amendment...and I really loved to shoot targets at 600+ Yards or playing with a fiends Pitbull.
If I made it to live here in the future I will miss the Autobahn and German Beer...