Cloudy or clear

Fatlad

Hi guys .. just a question my eyes dont seem to be working properly... do these look cloudy to you... I'm saying yes but I'm pretty new to this and 1st time I've really looked so any advice would be greatly appreciated.. thanks

Attachments

• 20190813_183534.jpg
    20190813_183534.jpg
    693.8 KB · Views: 148
  • 20190813_183523.jpg
    20190813_183523.jpg
    763.8 KB · Views: 149
  • 20190813_183516.jpg
    20190813_183516.jpg
    710 KB · Views: 141
  • 20190813_183508.jpg
    20190813_183508.jpg
    701.9 KB · Views: 149
  • 20190813_183502.jpg
    20190813_183502.jpg
    615.7 KB · Views: 135
  • 20190813_183457.jpg
    20190813_183457.jpg
    601.9 KB · Views: 154
From what I can see, I would say mostly cloudy. However, it was suggested to me to be careful of being "fooled" by the trichs on the sugar leaves. Need to focus on the buds themselves. One other suggestion is to think about a magnifying glass or jewler's loupe to get in close. Even better, I got a really inexpensive microscope that hooks up to my laptop. Lets me zoom in really close, and hands-free for taking pictures etc. I think the microscope was $35 or so.

Hope this helps. I'm sure other folks will stop by and give their thoughts as well. Happy harvest!

Looks to be a very small amount of amber, but mostly milky, yeah. I heard it's good to have a mixture of all 3 colours.