Dr.GreenTumbs indoor Soil Barneys Bluecheese First Grow -2010

dr green tumb

Hi all, thanks for dropping by. This is my first attempt at an indoor grow after having some success with an outdoor grow during the summer months. I've started this journal for some help and advice through out the grow cause i've been reading this forum for some months and i no that alot of great advice has come from here..
Ok so lets get started. I now have some ladies that have just sprouted out of there shells some 6 days ago & have been in a heated propagator with some PURple florescent's running 17/7. i have them raised from the end of the propagator with some Styrofoam cause i had some trouble with the root riot cubes drying out. Now i think i mite have a problem already but as i'm only a noob i could be wrong. Some of my ladies are very droopy think maybe atleast 3 out of the 6 i have growing seem to have there first "true leaves" hanging down.
IMG_1165_2_.jpg

another problem i have is i think some mite have stretched a bit but i'm not sure if i am correct.
IMG_1164_2_.jpg

here are some more images of the rest of the girls
IMG_1159_2_.jpg
IMG_1161_2_.jpg
IMG_1158_2_.jpg

i would love to know what you guys think of how there looking at the minute as i could really do with some info before i over mother them and send them to an early compost heap.. There all feminised Barney's Farm Blue Cheese and when or if they survive they will be potted in Canna Terra Professional + soil and put under 600w MH bulb. I will be using the complete BioBizz organic nutes and my growtent is 100cm x 100cm x 200cm.
Anyways thanks in advance guys hope one of you can help me out

hi mate, nice to meet another green thumb i taught the name was original lol..