Dying seedling - Can't figure what's going on

OldBullLee

Hello to all growers,
I made my own little setup roughly three weeks ago, starting with seeds. I have three plants: Moonshine's Ghost Train, Pineapple Kush, and Hawaiian Snow. They're growing under a 125w CFL, in soil (biobizz light-mix). I water sparingly as they're still young. The only problem is, two of my plants are just fine (well, the Moonshine really thrives, and the Pineapple follows straight after), but the Hawaiian Snow is slowly dying, leaves are yellowing starting from the tips, and curling on themselves...I have to clarify, the seedling seemed weak since the beginning compared to the others, but it seemed relatively healthy until this point where the leaves started to wilt then to yellow...I can't reach a correct diagnosis, as I have very little experience in this matter. Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated!
Thanks in advance :)

image210040.JPG

image110055.JPG

I've started feeding them two days ago, with a half-dose of biobizz fish-mix in the morning, and sprayed them with a quarter dose in the evening. It only got worse since (it has clearly stopped growing), whereas the two others are just fine. Maybe this one has specific needs, or maybe it was just weak from the beginning :(

Seedlings should not need nutrients for weeks. They have everything they need in their cotyledons and the surrounding soil. If the soil was too hot, or you fed too much, or your pH is off then you might have locked it out and now it can't get anything.

Even the new growth is sporadic and twisty, which leaves me to believe there is probably a pH issue. Check pH before watering and make sure you are in a proper range for your medium

Nutrient_Chart24.gif