First Grow - 2 x Guerilla Glue & 2 x Sour Diesel - DWC

livepure

Hi guys, this is my first post here but hopefully the first of many. I intend to regularly update this thread, likely daily in the beginning and less often later on, as the growth of the plants stabilizes. I'm a medical patient and I'm getting tired of spending tons of money on meds, so I'm growing my own now.

This is my first grow, going hydro because of neighbors. This is mostly for documentation purposes, although if you see me doing anything wrong, or have any comments, please let me know! I don't intend to screw this up. DWC was chosen as the method because it seems to be the easiest way for a beginner to grow hydroponically.

The Gear

Clones
I used clones purchased from the link below. The "creme of the crop" rooted option. Supposedly from the top 1/3 of the mother and in excellent shape. They arrived a bit droopy already but the roots and stem appeared healthy, although I am no expert. I would purchase from these people again if I needed to.

Tent
81zBEgDyDkL_SL1500_.jpg

Ventilation
In:
71x-bd56_2L_SL1500_.jpg

71g8HjenNML_SL1200_.jpg

71wcFg1RNrL_SL1250_.jpg

Out:
71ylauOlbfL_SL1500_.jpg

81UTMSiz0mL_SL1500_.jpg

71wcFg1RNrL_SL1250_.jpg

Light

Buckets
71EK0pJD31L_SL1500_.jpg

Air Pump
Basic 4 way adjustable air pump.

Nutrients, Medium, etc
2x
71j59jUgf4L_SL1415_.jpg

718wK3MuSYL_SL1200_.jpg

81fkq50g3WL_SL1500_2.jpg

519wE_5iDKL_SL1000_.jpg

Images of Setup

Finally some images so you can see how it all works together. No complaints with fit or setup, everything seems to work well and fit without much hassle.

20161026_1854231.jpg

20161026_1854491.jpg

20161026_1855001.jpg

20161026_1855471.jpg

20161026_1856131.jpg

20161026_1856231.jpg

re: First Grow - 2 x Guerilla Glue & 2 x Sour Diesel - DWC

Day 1