First Grow Journal - White Rhino - Sleestack - Fruit Spirit - P 71

nwgreenz

Hello everyone this is my first attempt at starting a journal. I have been growing for about a year now and so far so good. Let me know what you think any advice would be great. So here is what i have in my flower room...... 9 plants on this grow... last grow had 7 cropped 2 lbs dried and cured would like to do better. pics coming soon.
9x6 room
2-1000 watt hps air cooled
ebbgrow hydro buckets
55 gal. res.
cap enviro controller
dehumidifier
ac unit
20 pound co2 tank with reg.
8 in. exaust fan
huge carbon can filter
mylar walls air tight room
black gold clay hydroton
fox farms nutes

week1_026.JPG
week1_025.JPG
week1_018.JPG
week1_012.JPG
week1_009.JPG
week1_008.JPG
week1_005.JPG
week1_003.JPG
week1_002.JPG

week 2 of flower everything is going well. sleestack is looking to be a monster. p91 is streching and i just ordered 2 600 watt cool tubes to up my lighting to 2x 1000 plus 2x600 watts. should be plenty. co2 at 1500 ppm ph 5.9 nutes are 1300 ppm.

wow, what a setup! hydro and a screen!

youre overfeeding though. you see how the leaves are curling downwards?

what e.c. are you running?

Thanks. i dont have a ec meter to judge. The white rhinos have been like this the last few grows i have tried a number of things to correct but still same results in early flower. they seem to kick out of it down the road with good results. If you can tell the p91 and the sleestack are pretty happy. I will not be running anymore of these rhinos after this grow. I am not sure how to tell what ec im at ... is that lumens to the plants or somthing....

e.c. is the nutrient solution makeup. i dont see how youre running hydro without a e.c./p.p.m. meter