First Journal - Second Grow - 4 Homeless Cheese Clones

Stretch1970

Hello to one and all,

I would like to introduce myself.

I am a total beginner to the world of growing and currently have about 6 weeks experience, and what an experience it has been a roller coaster of emotions that I never expected and I am sure it will continue to be the same for many years to come.

I have spent months browsing the forums as a guest before I even started my first grow (still ongoing) trying to learn as much as I could as quick as I could, if I am honest I have forgotten more than I remember. I foolishly thought there cannot be that much to it how wrong was I.

I joined because I needed help with a few issues and the response has been fantastic, I would like to thank two people in particular at this present time for the time and support they have given me - Graytail and Oldmeduser they have guided me in the right direction and given me a few less sleepless nights.

My first grow is in early stage of flower and going OK.

I was asked the other day by my friend if I wanted his old setup and 4 Cheese Clones I first off said no thank you, the thought of running two side by side filled me with fear, but after the support I have received and reading several journals I decided to accept his kind offer and start this journal so I can share my roller coaster ride with the world - my mom always told me it was good to share.

Well that is me and where I find myself in the world of growing.

I pick the things up later, so let the fun begin.

I will update later with grow details when I know exactly what I have.

I hope I don't disappoint in the days, weeks and months to come.

Well not long got back from picking stuff up and rushed like a idiot setting the tent up the get them in and under some light, just a couple of CFL'S until I get more time to sort things out.

The first picture of them in an old strawberry punnet.

DSC_018025.JPG