Green but slouching plants

Kush0027

Hi all, I’m a newbie at growing,
I have read a few different possibilities of why my plants do not look healthy,
These plants are almost 3weeks old
I used a coco mix and they are outdoors,
I have not yet given any food, could this be a calcium deficiency?

Attachments

• 087F55C5-F2D6-4A77-AC1C-442673000DA2.jpeg
    087F55C5-F2D6-4A77-AC1C-442673000DA2.jpeg
    727 KB · Views: 61
  • A6809832-899E-4039-94AB-1C186C36B02B.jpeg
    A6809832-899E-4039-94AB-1C186C36B02B.jpeg
    654.4 KB · Views: 56
Is it just coco and nothing else? Should be watering with nutes daily if so.
It’s a mix potting soil ,
Pls see pic attached , when I reported them now , the roots looked like they ran out of space, thought they might need a little more time until repotting,
Is it safe to feed these 3 week old plants?

If it's Coco based, that pic dosent say much

Coco is watered daily with 1/4 strength nutes. Coco retains no nutes in it thus the daily watering
Water till runnoff

If it's Coco based, that pic dosent say much

Coco is watered daily with 1/4 strength nutes. Coco retains no nutes in it thus the daily watering
Water till runnoff
Thank you so much for the helpful advice.
Here is a picture of the soul I’m using

I definitely will follow the guidelines you have mentioned

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    802.3 KB · Views: 41
They look overwatered. New growers always overwater everything.
And uninformed growers think its actually possible to give a plant too much water.
I feed some of mine 500-600 litres a day mate and other guys grow in dwc where the entire root system is submerged in nothing but water 24/7.
Too much water aint the problem buddy, otherwise we hydro guys wouldnt be able to do what we do.
Its a lack of oxygen due to poor drainage and/or too dense a media.
Plants can breath just fine under water if theres enough oxygen there.