Haze Xtreme in flowering stage - Where do I go from here?

Wouldn't high phosphorous poison the plant?

No, no and no. You can DUMP on the super phosphate and potassium, as well as chelated iron. All you want. The main thing that will burn plants is too high nitrogen. Contrary to many statements here, I am a user of MG and other non-organic ferts as well as organic ferts, and I do not agree to what many are saying here, like plain water is better than MG. Its simply not true. Plain water is also highly variable in mineral content. With MJ plants you want to apply water soluble ferts at half strength or less though, and more often. I have been using MG on MJ for over 40 years. My horticultural training through UC Davis involved studies of plants and the way that they take up nutrients. Plant roots do not differentiate at the molecular level, and they can and do take up organic and inorganic compounds in the exact same way. Been there, seen it myself in the lab. If you want to grow organic, great. If you want to grow inorganic, that is also great. If you want to grow mixed, great too. Pee on 'em (dilute to 12:1 with water), shovel manure on 'em, use MG on 'em, use bat guano and kelp on 'em. Its all good. They are pigs and they will dine on it all.

Yeah really and what the weed chops itself and goes straight to the jar too? Multiple budsites? Winter is coming? Maybe Martians are coming too? WTF did you pull it from? Phosphorus is a piggyback nutrient that at 80 ppm is ABUNDANT to the plant if it has a proper biology! There's no need for more as it's mostly a root builder, very little of it goes in the bud actually. I like Jorge, but he definitely lacks scientific knowledge and you have to take him with a grain of salt.[/